Employment & Education

The Employment and Education Division carries out the essential function of helping the youth for the Confederated Tribes of the Colville Indian Reservation.

Staff

Lois Pakootas | Program Manager | (509) 634-2730 | lois.pakootas@colvilletribes.com

Anita Tonasket | Office Administrator | (509) 634-2627 | anita.tonasket@colvilletribes.com

Angie Timentwa | Job Developer II Nespelem | (509) 634-2731 | angie.timentwa@colvilletribes.com

Vernita "Mae" Davis | Job Developer II Nespelem | (509) 634-2720 | mae.davis@colvilletribes.com

Angela Dave | Job Developer II Omak | (509) 422-7473 | angela.dave@colvilletribes.com

Rose Ferguson | OA/Job Dispatcher | (509) 422-7474 | rose.ferguson@colvilletribes.com

Latesha Florence |  Office Assistant II/Asst. Job Dispatch | (509) 634-2729 | latesha.florence@colvilletribes.com